A Non-Newtonian Fluid (maddening) wrote,
A Non-Newtonian Fluid

I've been getting a lot of yahoo spam lately that's from:
the inside 'to' name is something like Blorathia Mann... which I think is super.

and can someone explain to me (because I dunno) what it is when you hover over a link and the adress listed is something like http://www.yahoo.com/*http://somethingsomething.something/something.net

what's with the prefix and mainsite being followed by an asterisk and another site?
Is it just some sort of redirect?

Hehe. My super basic html is not allowing me to parse this one.

  • Oh LJ...

    While I rarely have the energy or mental clarity for a fully fleshed out blah blah in the livejournal, I almost always have the energy for picspam…

  • Yep, still feeling old

    Well alright, Semagic has changed more than a little since the last time I used it. Heh. This is pretty ridiculous. Because Tamara has chosen to…

  • (no subject)

    I think I need to remember to keep the LJ open in the background. Download another client for it and actually run the thing. Maybe that will increase…

  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 1 comment